Unrest Records


The Accused "Baked Tapes"


Collects rare outtakes of blood-soaked "splatter rock" from 1986-91. Contains covers such as "Barracuda" and "Devil Woman," as well as early versions of "Bethany Home," "Halo Of Flies (A Deadly Blessing)," and many more. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Halo Of Flies (A Deadly Blessing)
2. Lifeless Zone
3. Scotty
4. W.C.A.L.T.
5. Septi-Child
6. Brutality And Corruption
7. Splatter Rock
8. Grinning Like An Undertaker
9. Tapping The Vein
10. Rape (Not A Love Song)
11. Bethany Home
12. Devil Woman
13. Barracuda
14. Paint It Black
15. Neat Neat Neat
16. Lipstick