Victory Records


Terror "The Twenty Fifth Hour"

After 13 years and six full-length releases, Terror has earned widespread respect and established the model for consistency, authenticity and intensity. Rougher and tougher than its predecessors, "The 25th Hour" is 14 tracks of punishing, no-filler hardcore guaranteed to trigger pile-ons, stage dives and mosh pits at a venue near you. Now available on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. The 25th Hour
2. No Time For Fools
3. Bad Signs
4. Feed The Rats
5. The Solution
6. Blinded By The Lights
7. Trust No Face
8. Why?
9. Mind At War
10. Snap
11. Sick And Tired
12. Life Goes On
13. Both Of You
14. Deep Rooted