Triple-B Records


Terror "Always The Hard Way"


Triple-B Records brings you this new reissue of Terror's iconic, 2006 record "Always The Hard Way." It features new artwork by Kyle Niland and foreword written by Martin Stewart. LP includes digital download and a 24" x 36" poster.

Track Listing:

1. All For Revenge
2. Strike You Down
3. Survival Comes Crashing
4. Always The Hard Way
5. Lost
6. Last Of The Diehards
7. So Close To Defeat
8. Test My Conviction
9. Hell To Pay
10. One Step Behind
11. You Can't Break Me
12. Dibbs & Murs Check In
13. Hardshop Belongs To Me
14. Smash Through You
15. Back At You