20 Buck Spin


Terminal Nation "Holocene Extinction"


America is a tinderbox. Since day one, Terminal Nation has been shining a light on it all through their crushing music, point-blank lyrics, merch, and media, lashing out at institutional corruption and racist power structures. Now, with the new album "Holocene Extinction" at hand, Terminal Nation returns at a pivotal moment where lines are being drawn and the possibilities of compromise are going up in smoke.

Track Listing:

1. Cognitive Dissonance
2. Arsenic Earth
3. Holocene Extinction
4. Master Plan
5. Revenge
6. Thirst To Burn
7. Orange Bottle Prison
8. Leather Envy
9. Expired Utopia
10. Death For Profit
11. Caskets Of The Poor
12. Disciple Of Deceit
13. Age Of Turmoil