People Of Punk Rock Records


Ten Foot Pole "Acoustic: Simmer Down"


Ten Foot Pole's 2020 album of acoustic, guitar-driven songs features six unreleased songs recorded new for this release, and seven re-imagined versions of previously released Ten Foot Pole tunes from "Rev," "Unleashed," "Insider," "Setlist," and "Escalating Quickly." Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Sarcasm Decoder
2. My Addiction
3. Sequel
4. Forever Road
5. Ride
6. Broken Like Me
7. Scars
8. Don't Be A Dick
9. Numb
10. ADD
11. Rather Not Be Done
12. Broken Bubble
13. The Getaway