QCHQ Records


Tempter "s/t"


Hurtling along at the speed of global rage and merging the best of crossover metal and hardcore from '80s Japan, Sweden, and the UK, Tempter brings a new voice to a legendary sound. It should come as no surprise that the group is comprised of hardcore veterans whose collective pedigree includes bands such as Candy, Division Of Mind, Nosebleed, Ekulu, and more. Mixed by Fucked Up's Jonah Falco, the production distills crushing noise and acidic atmospheres, and provides a fitting backdrop for vocalist Valentina Lopez's showstopping and varied performance. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Sacricide
2. Uniformed Madness
3. Night Terror
4. La Lluvia
5. Pestilence