Fat Wreck Chords


Swingin' Utters "Here, Under Protest"


Originally released in 2010, this was their first new album in eight years. Classic Swingin' Utters, mixing elements from all eras and styles the band has played over the years. Recorded by Jamie McMann at Motor Studios.

Track Listing:

1. Brand New Lungs
2. Taking The Long Way
3. Bent Collector Of 1,000 Limbs
4. Kick It Over
5. Good Things
6. Sketch Squandered Teen
7. Heavy Head
8. (You've Got To) Give It All To The Man
9. Time On My Own
10. Lepers, Thieves And Whores
11. Blindness Is Kind
12. Reds And Blues And Beggars
13. Scary Brittle Frame
14. Effortless Amnesiac