Relapse Records


Sumerlands "Dreamkiller"


Sumerlands have returned from the astral plane with their hotly anticipated new album, "Dreamkiller." In the driver's seat is critically acclaimed producer, engineer. and guitarist Arthur Rizk, who polished these eight metallic gems at Philadelphia, PA's Redwood Studios. Make no mistake, "Dreamkiller" is a triumph of traditional heavy metal fuel.

Track Listing:

1. Twilight Points The Way
2. Heavens Above
3. Dreamkiller
4. Night Ride
5. Edge Of The Knife
6. Force Of A Storm
7. The Savior's Lie
8. Death To Mercy