Fat Wreck Chords


Strung Out "Another Day In Paradise"


Don't let the name fool you. Unlike Morphine, this band does not sound like they're on heroin. Enjoy the rush. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Population Control
2. Lost?
3. Drag Me Down
4. In Harm's Way
5. Talking To Myself
6. Broken
7. Ashes
8. Faulter
9. Away
10. Alone
11. Unclean
12. Mad Mad World
13. 14 Days