Youngblood Records


Struck Nerve "Rattle The Cage"


The debut full-length from Philadelphia, PA's Struck Nerve. Nine tracks of raging, straight-edge hardcore featuring members of Gridiron, Jesus Piece, Agitator, and Payback. Cover art by Spoiler (Chubby & The Gang). LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Watch You Slip
2. The Law
3. Common Ground
4. The Way It Is
5. $$$
6. Life's Too Short
7. All Talk
8. Seeing Double
9. Temporary Insanity