Bridge Nine Records


Striking Distance "The Fuse Is Lit"

Out of print since the mid-2000s, "The Fuse Is Lit" has undergone a deluxe re-treatment by Bridge Nine and will now be available on 12" LP. This re-issue features six studio tracks that originally appeared on the album on side A, and a great seven-song "Live At CBGB's" set from August 2001 (which perfectly captures the band's energy) on side B. All of the audio has been remastered specifically for vinyl by John Golden at Golden Mastering as part of Bridge Nine's 10th Anniversary Repress Series. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Fight Their Words
2. Tear It Down
3. Send In The Clones
4. The Fuse Is Lit
5. Common Rage
6. Find A Way
7. Cut Throat (live)
8. Along For The Ride (live)
9. Focus (live)
10. The Decision Is Ours (live)
11. Fail Me (live)
12. We Never Learn (live)
13. Hated (live)
14. No Holding Back (live)