Strike Anywhere "Exit English"

On their second full-length, Strike Anywhere did justice to their previous efforts while completing its formal transition into one of the most compelling and exemplary bands of their era. Rarely does a band challenge its listeners to become part of its collective consciousness with a musical rally to discourse inclusive of direct pop explosions, folk-imbued hardcore mantras, and piercing punk manifestos. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Amplify
2. Blaze
3. Infrared
4. To The World
5. New Architects
6. Lights Go Out
7. Fifth Estate
8. Modern Life
9. Aluminum Union
10. Extinguish
11. In The Fingernails
12. 'Til Days Shall Be No More