Strike Anywhere "Change Is A Sound"

Strike Anywhere's 11-song, debut full-length is for the youth possessed of all ages. Positive, melodic hardcore with punk-rock soul in which heartfelt, revolutionary messages for the mind and heart are communicated. Defiant, unbroken, and uncompromising, it is fast, catchy, emotional hardcore, and sing-a-long punk in the tradition of the genre's finest. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. You're Fired
2. Timebomb Generation
3. Refusal
4. Laughter In A Police State
5. Sunset On 32nd
6. Detonation
7. Riot Of Words
8. S.S.T.
9. Chalkline
10. Three On A Match
11. My Design