Victory Records


Strife "One Truth"

The classic debut full-length from the California powerhouse Strife that helped to begin the tidal wave of what would eventually be called "Victory Style." This record is packed with hardcore anthems that walk the line between Judge worship and something heavier, all with a positive message. There is only one truth. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Through And Through
2. What Will Remain
3. Lift
4. Still Rise
5. Face
6. Am I The Only One
7. Arms Of The Few
8. To The Surface
9. Shadow's End
10. Slipping