WAR Records


Strife "Live At The Troubadour"


Recorded live at the legendary Troubadour in Los Angeles, CA on February 5, 2005, Strife "Live At The Troubadour" shows the band at their most ferocious. This album was recorded to 24-track audio to accompany a five-camera DVD shoot and features the original lineup of Strife playing songs spanning their first three albums. After a 12-year wait, this long-awaited DVD and live album will finally see the light of day. Vinyl version is from the remaining copies from Black Friday 2017 on red vinyl, limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Waiting
2. Grey
3. Will To Die
4. Untitled
5. Rise Again
6. Angel Wings
7. Blistered
8. Lift
9. Through And Through
10. Force Of Change
11. What Will Remain