Strife "In This Defiance"

No-holds-barred hardcore. Strife takes the positivity and style of 'One Truth" to another level of aggression. The music is heavier than previous releases and singer Rick Rodney sounds ten times as harsh as he has in the past. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Waiting
2. Force Of Change
3. Stand As One (Redemption)
4. Grey
5. Will To Die
6. Blistered
7. Forgotten One
8. Wish I Knew
9. To An End
10. Overthrow