Hellcat Records


Street Dogs "State Of Grace"

With tours with Tiger Army, Rancid, Social Distortion, Flogging Molly and Anti Flag under their belts, Street Dogs are set to take their brand of sing-along street punk to new heights with their first release for Hellcat, "State of Grace." Mike McColgan's vocals continue to give the same punch as when they did when he was the original vocalist for Dropkick Murphys before becoming a member of the Boston Fire Department. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes poster and coupon for a free MP3 download of this entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Mean Fist
2. Kevin J. O'Toole
3. Into The Valley
4. Rebel Song
5. The General's Boombox
6. Elizabeth
7. Two Angry Kids
8. Guns
9. San Patricios
10. A State Of Grace
11. Free