Unbeaten Records


Stigmata "Hymns For An Unknown God"

Pioneers of the Upstate New York hardcore/metal scene, Stigmata has rereleased their masterpiece "Hymns For An Unknown God." The classic album, originally released in 1994 on Albany, NY-based Trainwreck Records, is available on vinyl for the first time from Unbeaten Records. For fans of Merauder and Biohazard.

Track Listing:

1. Save Us
2. Nothing But Enemies
3. Murder Of Life
4. Ignorant & Wired
5. Clipper Of Wings
6. Hands Of God
7. Burning Human