Parlophone Records Ltd.


Stiff Little Fingers "Inflammable Material"

The debut album from the Northern Irish punk band Stiff Little Fingers. Features their signature song "Alternative Ulster." Now available again on 180 gram vinyl.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Suspect Device
2. State Of Emergency
3. Here We Are Nowhere
4. Wasted Life
5. No More Of That
6. Barbed Wire Love
7. White Noise
8. Breakout
9. Law And Order
10. Rough Trade
11. Johnny Was
12. Alternative Ulster
13. Closed Groove