Dead Serious Records


Stick To Your Guns "Comes From The Heart"


Stick To Your Guns is a five-piece, melodic hardcore band from Orange County, CA. The group began in the summer of 2003 when vocalist Jesse Barnett was inspired to form a band that would provide him with a medium to project his viewpoints and reflect his musical influences. Stick To Your Guns blends melody, heaviness, and sincerity into one solid sound that will cater to fans of Comeback Kid, Throwdown, Ignite, and Rise Against. Now available again on colored vinyl with four additional tracks. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Heart From The Heartless
2. Impact
3. Part Of Me
4. Enough's Enough
5. Accessory Children
6. Comes From The Heart
7. Tonight's Entertainment
8. We Must Look Like Ants From Up There
9. Driving Force
10. Searching For The Surface
11. This Is More (bonus track)
12. Tear The Walls Down (bonus track)
13. Compassion Without Compromise (bonus track)
14. There Is No I In Team (bonus track)