Indecision Records


Stay Gold "Another Time"


Seattle, WA's Stay Gold blends a great mix of straight-forward hardcore with melodic singalongs; a cross between bands like Bane, Hot Water Music, and Good Riddance. Not weighed down by any stodgy point of view or limiting label, the band fully embraces a straight-edge ethos and a truly D.I.Y. attitude. For the 20th anniversary of their EP, Indecision Records offers this one-time pressing, packaged in a special, fold-over style cover, and pressed on solid gold vinyl. LP includes digital download and is hand-numbered out of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Quiet Please
2. The Way It Is
3. Another Time, Another Place
4. Third Person
5. Hearts
6. Forgive & Regret
7. Once I...
8. Remember Me
9. Black Eyes
10. TGIF
11. Just Say No
12. The Letter
13. Best Of Times