Revelation Records


State Of The Nation "s/t"

A three-man engine of enlightenment fueled by revolutionary convictions and kinetic spirit. Features ex-members of Farside, Hard Stance and Inside Out.

Track Listing:

1. A Piece
2. Replace
3. Sky Is Falling
4. Matter Over Mind
5. State Of The Nation
6. Fine Day
7. String
8. Commercial
9. Kill Your Revolution
10. Fuel