Taang! Records


Stars And Stripes "Shaved For Battle"

Stars And Stripes is the oi side-project of Choke from Slapshot and took a tongue-in-cheek spin on the genre, with bouncy, melodic punk rock coupled with Choke's signature vocal delivery. It features the two tracks from the "Drop The Bomb" 7" that were not included on the original release of the album. For fans of Rancid, The Business, and Dropkick Murphys. These are the remaining copies from Record Store Day 2018 on black vinyl, limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Shaved For Battle
2. We're Not Criminals
3. Skinheads On The Rampage
4. In The Right (CD only bonus track)
5. Street Kids
6. Here's One For The Lads
7. American Oi
8. The Power And The Glory
9. Dedicated
10. Proud, Strong, And Free
11. Nowhere
12. Nothing To Fight For Anymore
13. Gang Riot
14. Doc Marten Army
15. Drop The Bomb (bonus track)
16. Time To Live Time To Die (bonus track)