Indecision Records


Staring Problem "You'll Always Be Sick"

"You'll Always Be Sick" is Staring Problem's 10-song Indecision Records debut full-length. Sparked by a conversation in a parking lot somewhere deep in the Pine Barrens of southern New Jersey in the summer of 2006, Staring Problem was born. Features ex-members of former Indecision Records recording artist Ensign.

Track Listing:

1. I See Through
2. Spinning
3. And Now
4. Not Sure
5. Taken And Warped
6. The Face
7. Bifter
8. Bullshit Defect
9. Cold Hands
10. Unreleased Sons
11. The Sleeper