Taang! Records


SSD "Power"

SSD "Power" is a career spanning compilation featuring material from the band's straight edge, hardcore punk days to the heavy metal, rock approach they employed later on. It contains various tracks from all of the band's records such as "The Kids Will Have Their Say," "Get It Away," "How We Rock," and "Break It Up." Also included are live, demo, and unreleased songs making it 29 tracks in all. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Glue
2. Control
3. Boston Crew
4. Words That Kill
5. Nothing Done
6. Break It Up
7. Remember
8. X Claim
9. Boiling Point
10. Fight Them
11. Forced Down
12. What If I
13. Screams Of The Night
14. Drug Fools
15. How Much Art Can You Take
16. Wasted Youth
17. Jolly Old Saint Nick
18. Headed Straight
19. On The Road
20. Under The Influence
21. Police Beat
22. Baby Black
23. Typical
24. Get It Away
25. Star Wars
26. No Reply
27. Francois' Journey
28. Eighteen
29. Infinity