Revelation Records


Speak 714 "Knee Deep In Guilt"

"Knee Deep In Guilt" represents a thorough redefining of original and real Orange County hardcore. This journeyman foursome continue to combine the speed and intensity of their aforementioned bands with a lyrical perspective that only a decade and a half's worth of experience can provide.

Track Listing:

1. Unheard Truths
2. Virus
3. Bottom Line
4. In From The Cold
5. Now You See Me
6. Good Clean Hate
7. Free Yourself
8. Always
9. Throwing Stones
10. Knee Deep In Guilt