React! Records


Soul Power "The Low End Fury"

Soul Power is a San Diego, CA-based straight edge outfit that strives to make hardcore that is unapologetically on their own terms. The band's message is not a far cry from the progressive social commentary of their predecessors; however, their lyrical sentiments implore logic and calculated action as much as they push for forward-thinking and unity. When all is said and done, Soul Power is straight up hardcore, through and through. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Steppin' Out
2. Uncommon
3. Chain Drop
4. Don't Lose Your Head
5. Think Tank
6. White Noise
7. The Ballad (Or The Bullet)