Bridge Nine Records


Soul Control "Cycles"


Soul Control represents a new breed of hardcore. With the mid-'90s groove of Snapcase and simultaneously taking influence from the noisier and more experimental sounds of the AmRep and later SST catalogs, Soul Control takes influence from both eras and the end result is a band that sounds unlike anything today and anything in the last decade. They're on their own level and "Cycles" is the debut album that will drive this point home.

Track Listing:

1. Beyond Words
2. Pursuing Ghosts
3. Like Spiders
4. Silent Reality
5. Playing Coward
6. You'd Sing Too
7. Fundamental Forces
8. Flux
9. End Times
10. Life Circle
11. Ashes To Iron
12. Cycles