Goofin' Records


Sonic Youth "EVOL"


Originally released in May 1986 on SST Records and Blast First! in the UK, "EVOL" was the third studio album by Sonic Youth, and showed the first signs of the band transforming their No Wave past into a greater alt-rock sensibility. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Green Light
2. Star Power
3. Secret Girl
4. Tom Violence
5. Death To Our Friends
6. Shadow Of A Doubt
7. Marilyn Moore
8. In The Kingdom #19
9. Madonna, Sean And Me