Dead Broke Rekerds


Somerset Thrower "Paint My Memory"


Long Island, NY's Somerset Thrower returned in 2020 with their sophomore full-length, "Paint My Memory." The 10-track follow-up to 2018's "Godspeed" finds the band digging further into their influences to craft a sound that ranges from concise and melodic alt-rock to dissonant post-hardcore riffing. Somerset Thrower is back again, churning out their own uplifting blend of emo, alt-rock, and punk, delivering their best batch of songs yet. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Too Rich To Die
2. 4:22
3. Takeyouapart
4. Accelerate Now
5. Drifter
6. Plaster Saint
7. Lucky You
8. Funeral Vibe
9. In Your Eyes
10. Say Hello