Pop Wig Records


Soft Grip "Devil Plays Nowhere"


Pop Wig Records presents "Devil Plays Nowhere," the first official release by Soft Grip. Four songs of hardcore made without a specific direction or process, with expectations left by the wayside. Soft Grip is a swift kick to the teeth for a world that needs it. 7" includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Lead Walk
2. Falling Sideways Laughing
3. Power
4. Devil Plays Nowhere