The Bicycle Music Company


Social Distortion "Prison Bound"

The classic "Prison Bound" album from punk rock 'n roll legends Social Distortion is now available on vinyl for the first time in years. Their second album was the turning point that saw band leader Mike Ness expand Social Distortion's songwriting into the signature sound we know today with stories of living hard while teetering on redemption.
Track Listing :
  • It's The Law
  • Indulgence
  • Like An Outlaw (For You)
  • Backstreet Girl
  • Prison Bound
  • No Pain No Gain
  • On My Nerves
  • I Want What I Want
  • Lawless
  • Lost Child