Time Bomb Records


Social Distortion "Live In Orange County" - DVD

This is only the second time (since Another State of Mind) that Social Distortion has been captured on film. This event was filmed on January 19, 2003, at the House of Blues in Anaheim, CA, and features back stage footage, interviews, a photo gallery and more. "Live In Orange County" spans Social D's extensive history, and will take you from "Mommy's Little Monster" through "White Light, White Heat, White Trash", and includes two never before released songs, "Footprints On My Ceiling" and "I Wasn't Born To Follow".

Track Listing:

1. Making Believe
2. 1945
3. Telling Them
4. Bad Luck
5. Footprints On My Ceiling
6. Don't Drag Me Down
7. I Wasn't Born To Follow
8. Another State Of Mind
9. The Creeps
10. Mommy's Little Monster
11. Mass Hysteria
12. 99 To Life
13. Ring Of Fire
14. Story Of My Life