Creator-Destructor Records


Slowbleed "The Blazing Sun, A Fiery Dawn"


Slowbleed is a band formed with a goal of achieving unrelenting extremity, bridging brutality and technicality within their blend of hardcore aggression and death-metal precision. In early 2021, Slowbleed entered The Pit Recording Studio (Nails, Xibalba, God's Hate) with Taylor Young at the helm and recorded their debut full-length, "The Blazing Sun, A Fiery Dawn," the album unloading nine volatile tracks of pummeling death metal surging with metallic hardcore energy and haunting tones. With additional sound design by Will Putney and Steve Seid, "The Blazing Sun, A Fiery Dawn" was mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege and completed with artwork by Ridgerhine.

Track Listing:

1. Aurora
2. Ice Cold Odyssey
3. No Shepherd (Of Wolves)
4. Hung At Dawn
5. The Law (Atonement Through Blood)
6. Sangre
7. Driven By Fire
8. Diluculum
9. Graves (Pours Of Earth)