Equal Vision Records


Sleep On It "Pride & Disaster"


The second full-length album from Chicago, IL-based pop-punk outfit Sleep On It, "Pride & Disaster," is the follow-up to 2017's "Overexposed" and features additional production by Kyle Black (State Champs, Pierce The Veil, All Time Low). With "Pride & Disaster," Sleep On It harnesses the strength and vulnerability of the human spirit. The positivity found throughout "Pride & Disaster" adds a silver lining to an album that is also unafraid to address the problems that many, including the band, face with mental health. Now available on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Racing Towards A Red Light
2. Hold Your Breath
3. Babe Ruth
4. Under The Moment
5. Fix The Dark
6. After Tonight
7. Take Me Back
8. The Cycle Of Always Leaving
9. Logan Square
10. Lost & Found