Equal Vision Records


Sleep On It "Overexposed"


Sleep On It's highly anticipated debut full-length, "Overexposed," was produced by Seth Henderson (Knuckle Puck, Real Friends) with additional productions from Derek DiScanio of State Champs. For fans of All Time Low, State Champs and Neck Deep.

Track Listing:

1. A New Way Home
2. Window
3. Distant
4. Hope
5. Always Crashing The Same Car
6. Photobooth
7. What We Stay Alive For
8. Fireworks
9. Leave The Light On
10. A Brighter Shade Of Blue
11. Overexposed
12. Autumn (I Wish I Was Better)