American Records


Slayer "Reign In Blood"

Out of print in the US for nearly 25 years, "Reign In Blood" is considered by many to be Slayer's finest moment, with this 1986 opus featuring the hits like "Angel Of Death" and, of course, "Raining Blood."

Track Listing:

1. Angel Of Death
2. Piece By Piece
3. Necrophobic
4. Altar Of Sacrifice
5. Jesus Saves
6. Criminally Insane
7. Reborn
8. Epidemic
9. Postmortem
10. Raining Blood