Metal Blade Records


Slayer "Hell Awaits"


"Hell Awaits" is the second studio offering by American thrash-metal legends Slayer, originally released in March 1985 by Metal Blade Records. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl. LP includes poster.

Track Listing:

1. Hell Awaits
2. Kill Again
3. At Dawn They Sleep
4. Praise Of Death
5. Necrophiliac
6. Crypts Of Eternity
7. Hardening Of The Arteries