Metal Blade Records


Slayer "Haunting The Chapel"


"Haunting The Chapel" is an EP originally released by American thrash-metal mavericks Slayer in 1984 through Metal Blade and Enigma Records. Now available again on colored vinyl. 12"ep includes poster.

Track Listing:

1. Chemical Warfare
2. Captor Of Sin
3. Haunting The Chapel
4. Aggressive Perfector