Lockin' Out Records


Skourge "Torrential Torment"


Hailing from the same wasteland state that produced Iron Age and Power Trip, Skourge has been toiling in the Texas underworld for ten years and, with "Torrential Torment," explode with metallic, nasty hardcore that draws cues from Integrity, No Warning, and Merauder. Skourge shares two members with alt-rock bad boys Narrow Head and one with Fugitive, the new project from Power Trip's Blake Ibanez.

Track Listing:

1. Geo Desecration
2. Torrential Torment
3. Peasants Revolt
4. Flagellation
5. Freedom Denied
6. Hallucinator
7. Meditation
8. Visions In The Mist
9. Nothing Is Sacred
10. Blood Drenched Sun
11. Old Gods Return