Revelation Records


Sinking Ships "Disconnecting"


Originally released in 2006, Seattle, WA’s Sinking Ships' full-length Revelation debut, "Disconnecting," took a look at the trials and tribulations of everyday life. Weaving elements of melody and hard-edge riffs, Sinking Ships created a sound all their own, somewhere between the familiar echoes of hardcore bands like Bane and In My Eyes, but with their own distinct, morose overtones. New pressing now available on grey marble vinyl.

550 Grey Marble

Track Listing:

1. Give Up
2. Auburn
3. The Next Time I Go
4. The Days You've Come To Fear
5. Ghost Story
6. Deadlocked
7. Shadows
8. Ruin
9. Target Practice
10. Cheated
11. Comfort
12. Wait