Revelation Records


Since By Man "Pictures From The Hotel Apocalypse"

Milwaukee's favorite sons SINCE BY MAN are rising once again with their sophomore full length, Pictures From The Hotel Apocalypse. Pictures From The Hotel Apocalypse seamlessly transitions from the A Love Hate Relationship EP, building upon those elements in a gradual, progressive style that has become synonymous with SINCE BY MAN. Never allowing themselves to stagnate or fall victim to pigeonholing, SINCE BY MAN's dedication to growth has made each release mandatory listening.

Track Listing:

1. Emergency And Me
2. Lactating Teens
3. Young America
4. Insider Lines
5. Match On Action
6. Binary Heart Attack
7. Quid Pro Quo Motherfucker
8. The Neon Wilderness
9. Invocation
10. Photographer Ex Post Facto