New Age Records


Short Fuse "Embrace Yourself"


Short Fuse is a Rome-based hardcore band started in 2014. With 2022 upon us, the band struck a deal with New Age Records in America and the stage was set for "Embrace Yourself" to hit the streets. For fans of Hatebreed, The Hope Conspiracy, and Terror. LP includes digital download.

105 Red Inside Brown
140 Green Inside Blue

Track Listing:

1. Liberation Dance
2. Illusion
3. In Me
4. Still Counting
5. The Fallen
6. Sandstorm
7. Coming Back