Indecision Records


Shiners Club "Can't Have Nice Things"

This veteran quartet of Dan O'Mahony, John Coyle, Colin Buis, and Doug MacKinnon is jagged, is fresh, is coming out of left field. Owing as much to the likes of Black Flag, The Stooges, and even The Murder City Devils as they do to any OC or Boston roots, Shiners Club has forged a sound completely it's own. On their debut LP, "Can't Have Nice Things," one witnesses 12 songs of pure angst, aggression, and want delivered with the velocity of an errant howitzer shell. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Zero Dark Thirsty
2. Spell It Out
3. Self Medicate
4. Touch My Face
5. Baby You're Bleeding
6. Drip Drip Drip
7. Monday Mourning
8. Landmine
9. Little White Lie
10. Done Deal
11. Mea Culpa
12. Can't Have Nice Things