Rebellion Records


Sheer Terror "Pall In The Family / Spite+1"

Making their intentions clear since 1984, New York, NY's Sheer Terror has a long, ugly, and proud tradition of playing by their own rules and working at their own pace. Paul Bearer delivers one his greatest vocal performances to date and the band is harder and tighter than ever. Sheer Terror delivers four new tracks of gritty, hard-driving songs influenced by the sound of the NYHC scene. Now available on CD with four additional tracks. Imported from The Netherlands.

Track Listing:

1. The Moon's Gone Out
2. Bohack's, Wetsons, Tung-Bo & Me
3. North Shore Love Affair
4. Get Me Off This Rock
5. Heresy On The Monkeybars (bonus track)
6. Blue Shadows Will Fall (bonus track)
7. Salome (bonus track)
8. There's Always A Room At The Pines (bonus track)