Thorp Records


Sheer Terror "Beaten By the Fists of God" - DVD+CD

Sheer Terror are one of NYC's most notorious hardcore punk bands, as well as one of the nations most unlikely cult heroes. Lauded in the world of underground music for their brutal honesty, as well as condemned by the same community for exactly the same reason, this DVD only scrapes the well-worn surface of the legendary NYHC band. ""Beaten By The Fist Of God"" showcases a full DVD documentary of the band including commentary by members of BLOOD FOR BLOOD, DROPKICK MURPHYS, SICK OF IT ALL, and THE RAMONES. The DVD also features a full live set fo the reunion show that took place at CBGB's on October 10th, 204. Additionally, this release also includes a bonus live audio CD of that event.

Track Listing:

1. Here To Stay
2. I
3. Spoiler Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful
4. Love Songs For the Unloved
5. A Tale of Moran
6. Close My Eyes
7. Not Waving, Drowning, Twisting, & Turning
8. Burning Time
9. Rock Bottom On the Kitchen Floor
10. Broken
11. Jimmy's High Life
12. Walls
13. Roses
14. Ashes Ashes
15. Just Can't Hate Enough
16. Boys Don't Cry
17. Cup o Joe
18. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory