Wilsuns Recording Company


Sheer Mag "Need To Feel Your Love"

With three powerful EPs under their belts, Philadelphia, PA's Sheer Mag finally presents its debut full-length, a riff-fest that reaches into the pot of bands like Thin Lizzy and AC/DC without forgetting that they are rooted in the punk scene. Christina Halladay shows that she can sing with the best of 'em while the guitar leads take us all to the golden age of rock 'n' roll. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Meet Me In The Street
2. Need To Feel Your Love
3. Just Can't Get Enough
4. Expect The Bayonet
5. Rank And File
6. Turn It Up
7. Suffer Me
8. Pure Desire
9. Until You Find The One
10. Milk And Honey
11. Can't Play It Cool
12. (Say Goodbye To) Sophie Scholl