WAR Records


Shadow Of Doubt "No Mercy"


Formed in 2014, Shadow Of Doubt is a blue-collar powerhouse that is a major part of the new breed of Texas hardcore. Shadow Of Doubt's new "No Mercy" picks up right where their 2014 demo left off, combining crushing riffs in the vein of Cro-Mags and Leeway while maintaining a modern sound reminiscent of Mizery, Take Offense and Beautiful Ones. "No Mercy" will be released on War Records this Summer as a four-song cassette, as well as a ten-song CD which includes the band's 2014 demo and the track "Deceive," featuring Jose Gonzales from Mizery. CD version includes six additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Beyond
2. No Mercy
3. Neglect
4. Fade
5. Deceive (demo) (CD only bonus track)
6. The System (demo) (CD only bonus track)
7. Afterlife (demo) (CD only bonus track)
8. Damnation (demo) (CD only bonus track)
9. No Love (demo) (CD only bonus track)
10. Tell Tale (demo) (CD only bonus track)