Not Like You Records


Sex Powers "Dive Bombs"

First vinyl release following a self-released tape from these OCHC purveyors of D-beat, aural insanity. Featuring members of Against The Wall, Dystopia and others, this only begins to hint at the sonic assault that is to come on "Dive Bombs." Limited edition of 660 copies.

Track Listing:

1. I'll Rip Yer Fuckin' Head Off
2. 32 More Friends
3. With Yer Teeth Out
4. Dive Bombs
5. Street Beats