Atlantic Catalog Group


Sepultura "Chaos A.D. (Expanded Edition)"


This expanded edition of "Chaos A.D." includes a newly remastered version of the original album along with 14 bonus tracks. Among the highlights is a cover of Black Sabbath's "Symptom Of The Universe" that was originally issued as a B-side, plus nine scorching live versions of album tracks like "Territory" and "Biotech Is Godzilla." Also featured are several unreleased instrumental tracks that the band used during rehearsals for "Clenched Fist" and "Propaganda."

Track Listing:

1. Refuse/Resist
2. Territory
3. Slave New World
4. Amen
5. Kaiowas
6. Propaganda
7. Biotech Is Godzilla
8. Nomad
9. We Who Are Not As Others
10. Manifest
11. The Hunt
12. Clenched Fist
13. Chaos BC (bonus track)
14. Symptom Of The Universe (bonus track)
15. Inhuman Nature (bonus track)
16. Policia (bonus track)
17. Crucificados Pelo Sistema (bonus track)
18. Propaganda (alternate version) (bonus track)
19. Clenched Fist (alternate version) (bonus track)
20. Refuse/Resist (live) (bonus track)
21. Slave New World (live) (bonus track)
22. Propaganda (live) (bonus track)
23. Kaiowas (live) (bonus track)
24. Clenched Fist (live) (bonus track)
25. Biotech Is Godzilla (live) (bonus track)
26. Territory (live) (bonus track)